Rotary Club of Ballarat South

Go to content

Main menu:

ROTARY CLUB OF BALLARAT SOUTH INC. A0014698X

The Rotary Club of Ballarat South is a community service organisation and member of Rotary International, based  in the regional Victorian city of Ballarat, Victoria, Australia. The Rotary Club of Ballarat South is one of seven Rotary clubs in Ballarat and strives through 'Service above Self' to support the community of Ballarat and region plus international communities.

For more information you can contact us by email

Contact details

 

Club Officer

Name

Email addresss

President

Kerry Wilson

president@rcbs.org.au

Secretary

Carmel  Grant

secretary@rcbs.org.au

Treasurer

Stephen Irvin

treasurer@rcbs.org.au

Community

Michael Coutts

community@rcbs.org.au

Club/President Elect

Paul Barrett

club@rcbs.org.au

International

Julia Walsh

international@rcbs.org.au

Public Relations

Charles Zhang

pr@rcbs.org.au

Vocation

Roger Henstridge

vocation@rcbs.org.au

Youth

Maree Roache

youth@rcbs.org.au

Immediate Past President

Allan McKinnon

ipp@rcbs.org.au


 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu